Simple Streetstyle

fashion

IMG_1813IMG_1815

So I have a confession…I have a new obsession with bomber jackets! I have collected them in multiple colors and this was my first time wearing this nude one. I attended a fashion networking event in my hometown and I decided to go with a laid back look, like always. I wore my new light wash highwaisted skinnies with a tied ribbed crop top (yes, it came already tied permanently). These are one of the most comfortable jeans I own. I matched my favorite pair of booties with my bomber, because as you dolls know, I am obsessed with color blocking! I love the nude and olive color together and they are becoming my favorite color combo. To finish this simple look, I wore a brown snakeskin choker with silver spikes.

Get the look:

  • Bomber Jacket: Ross ($15)
  • Ribbed Crop Top: Charlotte Russe Outlet ($5)
  • Light wash skinnies: Forever 21 Plus (Size 12, $19.50)
  • Camel Booties: Charlotte Russe ($12 on sale)
Leave a Reply

